Diamond Genetics specializes in developing and marketing Holstein Genetics. Our customers are progressive breeders/dairy farmers and AI organizations. Diamond Genetics supplies Holstein Genetics to customers in more than 30 countries from Wijhe, the Netherlands. Diamond Genetics is your partner for purchasing the best Holstein Genetics through AI bulls, embryos and female donors.

Our team

Jan de Vries
General Manager
jandevries@diamond-genetics.nl
+31 (0) 626250502
Arjan van der Vlis
Sales Manager
avdvlis@eurogenes.nl
+31 (0) 643985150
Pieter Pasterkamp
Verkoop Rusland
p.pasterkamp@ai-total.nl
+31 (0) 621462552
Jeanet Ruiten
Genomics & Sales Support
j.ruiten@diamond-Genetics.nl
+31(0)6 11853573
Margreet Heida
Logistics
m.heida@diamond-genetics.nl
+31(0)6 11471099
Michelle Qualm
Genomics / Logistics & Support
m.qualm@diamond-genetics.nl
+31(0)6 15531238
Feiko Bosma
ET / IVF Specialist
f.bosma@diamond-genetics.nl
+31(0)6 21406748

Gerard Zantboer
ET / IVF Specialist
g.zantboer@diamond-genetics.nl
+31 (0) 611646330
Rita Groot Roessink
ET / IVF Lab
r.roessink@diamond-genetics.nl
+31 (06) 11495412
Laura Uineken
Eurogenes
luineken@eurogenes.nl
+31(0) 625566674
Franke Baas
Distribution Centre
f.baas@ai-total.nl 
+31(0)6 12167586
Dienke Langenbarg
IVP Lab
d.Langenbarg@Diamond-Genetics.nl
Gerry Mellema
IVP Lab
g.mellema@diamond-genetics.nl
Yannick van Ommen
IVP Lab
y.vommen@diamond-genetics.nl
Anna Beker
IVP Lab
a.beker@diamond-genetics.nl

Results

The past few years has Diamond Genetics many successful sires offered to AI organizations, which are scoring great in many countries! Also thanks to the breeding program, embryos are sold to various countries from which breeders obtain beautiful offspring such as: Fux Seattle EX-97-DE, she was sold as an embryo and became 2x Grand Champion Schau der Besten 2020 and 2022.

DV DG Rammstein-Red
Jayvano x Jacuzzi-Red x Salvatore *RC
Ai-Total
COL DG Spark-Red
Salvatore *RC x Debutant x Brewmaster
Masterrind
OH DG Topstone
AltaTopshot x Rubicon x Aikman *RC
Masterrind
DG Charley
Supershot x Mogul x Observer
ABS Global
Veelhorst DG Casino
Charley x Mardi Grass x Planet
Vost
I Am Red Red & PP
Solitair P Red x Powerfull PP *RC x Detla
Ai-Total
Carf Emeraude EX-91-NL
Goldwyn x Shottle x Dutch Boy
– Nominee Global Cow 2022
– Dutch Cow of the Year ’22
– The only cow alive in Europe with 6 EXCELLENt dtrs.
Share DG Agnieska EX-90-NL
Payball x Fageno x Fidelity-Red
Grand Champion Dairy Fair Mariënwaerdt 2022
Fux Seattle EX-97-DE
Gold chip x Derry x Lee
– Grand Champion Schau der Besten 2022
– Grand Champion Schau der Besten 2020